Thanks for looking!

Black & White

Blogged by joan as bw — joan Sat 15 Nov 2014 1:08 pm
Apparently the interpretation of visual information based on contrast -not color- is done by a primitive region in the brain. Color is processed by a more evolved zone. This could explains the different sensations looking Black & White photos, as if another character, non quotidian, were observing… (?)

IMGD4542_s

IMG75062_s2

IMGD4583_s2

IMGA6901_s

IMGD9038_s2

IMG94680_s

IMG80119_s

Blue stones and jigsaw puzzle

Blogged by joan as jigsaw puzzle,photos — joan Fri 7 Nov 2014 7:07 pm

IMGA1855_pcw

Autum Reflection

Blogged by joan as jigsaw puzzle — joan Wed 7 May 2014 12:11 pm

Autum Reflection

Old dreams

Blogged by joan as abstract — joan Wed 26 Mar 2014 10:39 am

old dreams

5Dots

Blogged by joan as abstract,jigsaw puzzle — joan Mon 3 Mar 2014 1:03 pm

IMG52441_pcw

Morning light reflection

Blogged by joan as jigsaw puzzle,photochances — joan Wed 12 Feb 2014 10:43 am

Reflection

Beeches

Blogged by joan as jigsaw puzzle,photochances — joan Tue 10 Dec 2013 1:20 pm

Beeches

Sunset jigsaw

Blogged by joan as jigsaw puzzle,sunset — joan Wed 20 Nov 2013 8:34 pm

Sunset jigsaw

1136

Blogged by joan as photochances — joan Thu 10 Oct 2013 11:39 am

Lilium

5 Drops

Blogged by joan as jigsaw puzzle,photos — joan Tue 8 Oct 2013 5:07 pm

5Drops

1134

Blogged by joan as jigsaw puzzle — joan Sun 15 Sep 2013 6:52 pm

Dalia

Fish

Blogged by joan as jigsaw puzzle,photos — joan Mon 26 Aug 2013 6:50 pm

P1014894_pcw

Play a jigsaw puzzle with this photo

First you need to have BrainsBreaker software installed.
Download it here if you don’t have it istalled
(Free and without compromise nor personal information required.)
Requires Windows or Mac desktop or laptop computer.
Once the program is installed just click the image above and choose Open with BrainsBreaker if prompted

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures. For Win & Mac.    
Walkthrough
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.0