Thanks for looking!

The whole thing

Blogged by joan as berguedà,nature,water — joan Fri 30 Jun 2006 7:35 am

IMG47974_s.jpg

This and the previous photos are from “La Dou del Bastareny” in the Pyrenees mountains, near the small towns of Baga and -even smaller- Gisclareny (Catalonia in Spain).

We are in a considerable drought so there was not much water, anyway the place has its own identity, enough to show with less than usual volume of water.

More info here

Sideflow

Blogged by joan as berguedà,nature,water — joan Thu 29 Jun 2006 6:42 am

IMG48002_s.jpg

And below

Blogged by joan as berguedà,nature,puzzle,water — joan Wed 28 Jun 2006 7:42 am

IMG47994_s1.jpg

Play a jigsaw puzzle of this photo

(Made with BrainsBreaker
Requires PC+Windows)

The other side

Blogged by joan as berguedà,nature,water — joan Tue 27 Jun 2006 10:39 am

IMG48005_s.jpg

Moss in waterfall

Blogged by joan as berguedà,nature,water — joan Mon 26 Jun 2006 12:49 pm

IMG48006_s.jpg

Seashore at dusk

Blogged by joan as photochances,sea — joan Sun 25 Jun 2006 10:43 am

IMG02216_s.jpg

Cat and dog

Blogged by joan as animals,photochances — joan Sat 24 Jun 2006 10:41 am

IMG12172_s.jpg

Narrow street

Blogged by joan as empordà,photochances,street — joan Fri 23 Jun 2006 7:02 am

IMG47331_s.jpg

Sheeps

Blogged by joan as animals,nature,photochances — joan Thu 22 Jun 2006 7:07 am

IMG31769_s.jpg

Path to the moon

Blogged by joan as landscape — joan Wed 21 Jun 2006 7:20 am

IMG46568_s.jpg

Curves

Blogged by joan as animals — joan Tue 20 Jun 2006 7:03 am

IMG47681_s.jpg

Offering

Blogged by joan as nature,plants — joan Mon 19 Jun 2006 8:43 am

IMG47663_s.jpg

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.7.5