Thanks for looking!

Backlight

Blogged by joan as landscape,sea,sky — joan Sun 30 Jul 2006 7:31 am

Backlight

Dusk in the coast

Blogged by joan as galicia,landscape,sea — joan Sat 29 Jul 2006 6:56 am

Dusk in the coast

Seafood traps

Blogged by joan as objects,rustic and old,sea — joan Fri 28 Jul 2006 7:51 am

Seafood traps

Lighthouse at dusk

Blogged by joan as galicia,sea,sky — joan Thu 27 Jul 2006 7:20 am

Lighthouse in dusk

Alone

Blogged by joan as birds,landscape,sea — joan Wed 26 Jul 2006 7:24 am

alone

Boats and tyres

Blogged by joan as puzzle,sea — joan Tue 25 Jul 2006 7:46 am

Boats and tyres

Play a jigsaw puzzle of this photo

(Requires PC+Windows
Made with BrainsBreaker)

Fishers

Blogged by joan as birds,people,street — joan Mon 24 Jul 2006 8:15 am

fishers

Low tide

Blogged by joan as galicia,sea,stone — joan Sun 23 Jul 2006 7:15 am

Low tide

Just below the location of the previous photo with the tide low

Earth and sea

Blogged by joan as dusk & dawn,galicia,landscape — joan Sat 22 Jul 2006 7:14 am

Earth and sea

Alone in the beach

Blogged by joan as landscape,puzzle,sea — joan Fri 21 Jul 2006 9:36 am

IMG48564_s1.jpg

Play a jigsaw puzzle of this photo

(Made with BrainsBreaker
Requires PC+Windows)

Two guardians

Blogged by joan as dusk & dawn,galicia,sea — joan Thu 20 Jul 2006 7:13 am

IMG49109_s.jpg

In the background “La torre de Hércules” (Hercules’ tower), the most ancient working lighthouse since II century. Located in La Coruña, Galicia, Spain. In the foreground the lighthouse of Mera.

Mediterranean V

Blogged by joan as empordà,sea — joan Wed 19 Jul 2006 7:24 am

IMG21848_s.jpg

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures. For Win & Mac.    
Walkthrough
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 3.9.1