Thanks for looking!

Sky and stone

Blogged by joan as landscape,sky — joan Mon 30 Oct 2006 11:03 am

Sky and stone

Fern

Blogged by joan as photochances,plants — joan Sun 29 Oct 2006 1:09 pm

Fern

by PhotoChances

Reflection

Blogged by joan as abstract,puzzle,water — joan Fri 27 Oct 2006 10:43 am

Reflection

Play a puzzle of this photo
(Made with BrainsBreaker)

Microshore

Blogged by joan as abstract,landscape,nature,water — joan Thu 26 Oct 2006 10:48 am

Micro-shore

Petals and pistils

Blogged by joan as flowers,photochances — joan Wed 25 Oct 2006 10:39 am

Petals and pistils

One more processed by PhotoChances

Old cutlery

Blogged by joan as rustic and old,still life — joan Tue 24 Oct 2006 9:01 am

Old cutlery

Curved white

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona,street — joan Mon 23 Oct 2006 9:15 am

Curved white

Black against glass with a rag

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona,street — joan Sun 22 Oct 2006 9:54 am

Black agains glass with a rag

Pedestrian

Blogged by joan as bw,people,street — joan Sat 21 Oct 2006 10:09 am

Pedestrian

Street scene

Blogged by joan as barcelona,people,photochances,street — joan Fri 20 Oct 2006 10:07 am

Street scene

by PhotoChances

House in stone

Blogged by joan as rustic and old,vall├Ęs — joan Thu 19 Oct 2006 10:27 am

PIC12477_s.jpg

Fog in shore with grass

Blogged by joan as andorra,landscape — joan Tue 17 Oct 2006 11:40 am

Fog in shore with grass

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.7.5