Thanks for looking!

Bikers in the forest

Blogged by joan as garrotxa,landscape,trees — joan Thu 30 Nov 2006 11:48 am

Bikers in the forest

Stone street (Rupit)

Blogged by joan as puzzle,rustic and old — joan Wed 29 Nov 2006 9:59 am

Stone street

Play a jigsaw puzzle of this photo

(Made with BrainsBreaker
Requires PC+Windows)

Enchanted forest

Blogged by joan as garrotxa,landscape,photochances,trees — joan Tue 28 Nov 2006 5:03 pm

Two variations of the same image by PhotoChances

Enchanted forest 1

Enchanted forest 2

Dune of ashes

Blogged by joan as abstract,garrotxa — joan Mon 27 Nov 2006 11:53 am

Dune of ashes

Geologic wave

Blogged by joan as abstract,garrotxa,texture — joan Sun 26 Nov 2006 12:17 pm

Geologic wave

Intrincate branchery

Blogged by joan as montseny,photochances,trees — joan Fri 24 Nov 2006 11:25 am

Intrincate branchery

Last leaves

Blogged by joan as abstract,montseny,trees — joan Thu 23 Nov 2006 12:15 pm

Last leaves

Four boats

Blogged by joan as photochances,sea — joan Wed 22 Nov 2006 10:10 am

IMG48309@ps_pcw.jpg

One more

Sunrays

Blogged by joan as landscape,photochances — joan Tue 21 Nov 2006 10:04 am

Sunrays

Postprocessing by PhotoChances

Rocks in lake

Blogged by joan as cerdanya,landscape,puzzle,water — joan Sun 19 Nov 2006 12:20 pm

Rocks in lake

Play a jigsaw puzzle of this photo

Mosaic pieces non rotable. Different

(Made with BrainsBreaker
Requires PC+Windows)

Water threads

Blogged by joan as andorra,landscape,water — joan Sat 18 Nov 2006 11:13 am

Water threads

Water flow II

Blogged by joan as andorra,water — joan Fri 17 Nov 2006 11:13 am

Water flow II

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.7.5