Thanks for looking!

Peppered

Blogged by joan as abstract,rustic and old — joan Sun 17 Dec 2006 10:18 am
Peppered

Ochre wall

Blogged by joan as abstract,empordà — joan Sat 16 Dec 2006 10:16 am
Ochre wall

Eye

Blogged by joan as photochances,portrait — joan Thu 14 Dec 2006 12:56 pm
Eye

Postprocessing with PhotoChances

Autum panorama

Blogged by joan as garrotxa,landscape — joan Wed 13 Dec 2006 10:05 am
Autum panorama

Golden forest

Blogged by joan as trees — joan Tue 12 Dec 2006 9:11 pm
Golden forest

Scape in jeans

Blogged by joan as abstract,still life — joan Tue 12 Dec 2006 10:53 am
Scape in jeans

Fall foliage with a tad of blue

Blogged by joan as photochances,trees — joan Mon 11 Dec 2006 10:31 am
Fall foliage with a tad of blue

Under the leaves

Blogged by joan as trees — joan Sun 10 Dec 2006 10:33 am
Under the leaves
Slowly back to reality

Connections

Blogged by joan as abstract,still life — joan Sat 9 Dec 2006 9:55 am
Connections

Attraction

Blogged by joan as abstract,still life — joan Fri 8 Dec 2006 11:00 am
Attraction

Red space

Blogged by joan as abstract,puzzle,still life — joan Thu 7 Dec 2006 12:07 pm
Red space

Play an abstract jigsaw puzzle of this image. In this one the pieces won't rotate

(Made with BrainsBreaker Requires PC+Windows)

Life

Blogged by joan as abstract,still life — joan Wed 6 Dec 2006 11:22 am
Life

Not what it looks like, just milk, olive oil and red paint

             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.9.3