Thanks for looking!

Branchery

Blogged by joan as infrared,trees — joan Wed 31 Jan 2007 9:31 am
Branchery

Slant

Blogged by joan as infrared,trees — joan Tue 30 Jan 2007 9:26 am
Slant

Purple

Blogged by joan as infrared,trees — joan Mon 29 Jan 2007 9:24 am
Purple

Blue

Blogged by joan as infrared,sky — joan Sun 28 Jan 2007 9:21 am
Blue

White

Blogged by joan as infrared,landscape,trees — joan Sat 27 Jan 2007 10:17 am
White

Red (infra)

Blogged by joan as infrared,montseny — joan Fri 26 Jan 2007 9:59 am
Red (infra)

Barcelona at dusk

Blogged by joan as barcelona,landscape,night — joan Thu 25 Jan 2007 10:23 am
Barcelona at dusk

Full moon

Blogged by joan as cerdanya,night — joan Wed 24 Jan 2007 11:23 am
Full moon

Girona by night

Blogged by joan as architecture,girona,photochances — joan Tue 23 Jan 2007 10:26 am
IMG47089_pcw.jpg

Post

Blogged by joan as barcelona,lensbabies,people,puzzle — joan Sun 21 Jan 2007 9:56 am
Post

Play a jigsaw puzzle of this photo

(Made with BrainsBreaker Requires PC+Windows)

Static and dynamic

Blogged by joan as barcelona,lensbabies,people — joan Sat 20 Jan 2007 9:53 am
Static and dynamic

Waiter

Blogged by joan as barcelona,lensbabies,people — joan Fri 19 Jan 2007 9:50 am
d:\canon\in\RAW\Develops\IMG54041_w.jpg
    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.9.3