Thanks for looking!

Street lamps

Blogged by joan as dusk & dawn,people,street — joan Sat 31 Mar 2007 10:12 am

DSC26370@NI_s.jpg

That photo is quite old, found it casually browsing my library.
It was shoot with a simple camera -relative to the today’s standards- but I like the image so here goes.

The place is Cadiz, at the very South of Spain

Blue metal and water

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona — joan Fri 30 Mar 2007 10:01 am

Blue metal and water

La boqueria at dusk

Blogged by joan as barcelona,dusk & dawn — joan Thu 29 Mar 2007 10:47 am

La boqueria at dusk

Walk at dusk

Blogged by joan as barcelona,dusk & dawn,street — joan Wed 28 Mar 2007 10:02 am

Walk at dusk

To the funny door

Blogged by joan as barcelona,people,street — joan Tue 27 Mar 2007 9:23 am

To the funny door

More cabins

Blogged by joan as empordà,rustic and old,sea — joan Sun 25 Mar 2007 8:27 am

More cabins

Stairs

Blogged by joan as empordà,photochances,rustic and old — joan Sat 24 Mar 2007 9:03 am

Stairs

Trunk

Blogged by joan as empordà,landscape,sea — joan Fri 23 Mar 2007 9:25 am

Trunk

DragonLand II

Blogged by joan as bw,empordà,sea — joan Thu 22 Mar 2007 9:12 am

DragonLand II

Dragonland

Blogged by joan as bw,empordà,landscape — joan Wed 21 Mar 2007 9:22 am

Dragonland

Cabins and aloe

Blogged by joan as empordà,puzzle — joan Tue 20 Mar 2007 9:16 am

Cabins and aloe Click a piece to play this puzzle (Requires Windows. Clicking will start the download of an executable program that is just the puzzle, no spyware or anything bad)
(Made with BrainsBreaker)

Row of cabins

Blogged by joan as empordà,rustic and old — joan Mon 19 Mar 2007 9:38 am

Row of cabins

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.7.5