Thanks for looking!

Flame

Blogged by joan as blend,flowers,photochances — joan Wed 28 Nov 2007 12:11 pm

At least observe 10 seconds :-)

Naked

Blogged by joan as flowers,macro — joan Sun 25 Nov 2007 11:05 am
Naked

Sea watcher II

Blogged by joan as people,photochances,sea — joan Fri 23 Nov 2007 9:32 am
Sea watcher II I have released a beta of the new version 2.6 of PhotoChances. The Lab mode has a fun "Random recipe" button that gnereates effects on the fly on the current picture. A trim freature (click and drag the mouse on the image). And Undo/Redo buttons. Download the beta here

Yellow

Blogged by joan as flowers,lensbabies — joan Thu 22 Nov 2007 9:03 am
Yellow

Trio

Blogged by joan as flowers,photochances — joan Mon 19 Nov 2007 9:54 am
Trio

Vase

Blogged by joan as flowers,photochances — joan Sat 17 Nov 2007 8:17 am
Vase

Gladiolus

Blogged by joan as flowers,photochances — joan Thu 15 Nov 2007 8:14 am
Gladiolus

Blooming

Blogged by joan as flowers,photochances — joan Tue 13 Nov 2007 9:11 am
Blooming

Bells

Blogged by joan as flowers,photochances — joan Mon 12 Nov 2007 9:11 am
Bells

Narrow passage

Blogged by joan as landscape — joan Sun 11 Nov 2007 11:26 am
Narrow passage

Ochres

Blogged by joan as fall,landscape,trees — joan Sat 10 Nov 2007 10:04 am
Ochres

Yelllow pond and hut

Blogged by joan as fall,landscape — joan Fri 9 Nov 2007 9:21 am
Yelllow pond and hut
    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.9.3