Thanks for looking!

Fluids interaction

Blogged by joan as abstract,bw — joan Sat 31 Jan 2009 12:32 pm

Fluids interaction

Tulips

Blogged by joan as bw,flowers,photochances — joan Tue 27 Jan 2009 8:56 pm

Tulips

Las Bardenas III

Blogged by joan as dusk & dawn,landscape,navarra — joan Sun 25 Jan 2009 1:58 pm

Las Bardenas III

Menacing sky

Blogged by joan as sky — joan Fri 23 Jan 2009 1:44 pm

Menacing sky

Casual composition

Blogged by joan as photochances,street — joan Tue 20 Jan 2009 1:40 pm

Casual composition

Ivy (anaglyph)

Blogged by joan as anaglyph,plants,stereo — joan Sat 17 Jan 2009 6:51 pm

Ivy (anaglyph)

This is a stereo image, it has deepth but to look at it you will need stereo glasses like these.
or try with two colored glasses or cellophan paper, red for the left eye, blue/green for the right


Aixó es una imatge estereo, te profunditat pero per mirar-la necessitaràs unes ulleres d’aquestes
(o bé pots provar amb un parell de celofans o vidres de colors, vermell per l’ull esquerra i vert/blau pel dret)

Or seen another way

Context

Blogged by joan as empordà,photochances,sea — joan Wed 14 Jan 2009 9:41 pm

Context

Missing waves

Blogged by joan as abstract,photochances — joan Tue 13 Jan 2009 9:48 pm

Missing waves

Sand tales II

Blogged by joan as abstract,photochances — joan Mon 12 Jan 2009 11:43 am

Sand tales II

Sand tales

Blogged by joan as abstract,photochances — joan Fri 9 Jan 2009 12:29 pm

Sand tales

Beach in Winter

Blogged by joan as photochances — joan Thu 8 Jan 2009 12:03 pm

Beach in Winter

Lineosity

Blogged by joan as lensbabies,plants — joan Thu 1 Jan 2009 7:30 pm

Lineosity

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.7.5