Thanks for looking!

Bloom

Blogged by joan as bw,flowers — joan Wed 25 Feb 2009 1:01 pm
Bloom

Palm

Blogged by joan as photochances,trees — joan Sat 21 Feb 2009 7:43 pm
Palm

Scape of time

Blogged by joan as bw,lensbabies — joan Fri 20 Feb 2009 11:27 am
Scape of time

A lumionous day

Blogged by joan as flowers,lensbabies,photochances — joan Wed 18 Feb 2009 12:32 pm
A lumionous day

Stone and grass

Blogged by joan as abstract,bw,photochances — joan Mon 16 Feb 2009 11:06 pm
Stone and grass

Abandoned snow

Blogged by joan as landscape,montseny,sunset — joan Fri 13 Feb 2009 12:08 pm
Abandoned snow

Growth

Blogged by joan as abstract,trees — joan Tue 10 Feb 2009 7:29 pm
Growth

renaissance

Blogged by joan as trees — joan Fri 6 Feb 2009 12:08 pm
renaissance

Portreeture

Blogged by joan as abstract,bw — joan Wed 4 Feb 2009 8:08 pm
Portreeture

Evening walk

Blogged by joan as landscape,people — joan Mon 2 Feb 2009 6:36 pm
Evening walk
    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.9.3