Thanks for looking!

Elements

Blogged by joan as sea — joan Sun 31 May 2009 8:20 pm

Elements

Atzavara distant

Blogged by joan as landscape,photochances,rocks — joan Thu 28 May 2009 8:16 am

Atzavara distant

Young foliage

Blogged by joan as photochances,trees — joan Tue 26 May 2009 4:38 pm

Young foliage

Montserrat in haze

Blogged by joan as landscape,montserrat,photochances — joan Fri 22 May 2009 10:19 am

Montserrat in haze

Petal intimacy – Girona temps de flors

Blogged by joan as abstract,flowers,water — joan Tue 19 May 2009 9:49 am

Petal intimacy

Celebrating light

Blogged by joan as lensbabies,plants — joan Sun 17 May 2009 5:22 pm

Celebrating light

Tree dreams

Blogged by joan as lensbabies,trees — joan Thu 14 May 2009 3:10 pm

Tree dreams

Renewed life

Blogged by joan as lensbabies,plants — joan Mon 11 May 2009 8:09 pm

Renewed life

Three leaves and light

Blogged by joan as lensbabies,plants — joan Sat 9 May 2009 7:40 pm

Three leaves and light

Ladybug

Blogged by joan as flowers,lensbabies,photochances — joan Thu 7 May 2009 10:00 am

Ladybug

Range of stones

Blogged by joan as abstract,stone — joan Mon 4 May 2009 6:41 pm

Range of stones

Narrow street – Arcos de la Frontera

Blogged by joan as andalucia,architecture,puzzle — joan Sat 2 May 2009 6:59 pm

Narrow street

Play a jigsaw puzzle of this photo

(Made with BrainsBreaker
Requires PC+Windows)

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures. For Win & Mac.    
Walkthrough
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 3.9.1