Thanks for looking!

Wood & Water

Blogged by joan as bw,nature,photochances — joan Wed 30 Sep 2009 3:18 pm

Wood & Water

Jumper

Blogged by joan as people,photochances — joan Wed 23 Sep 2009 12:09 pm

Jumper

Effect with PhotoChances

Of boats and ships

Blogged by joan as landscape,sea — joan Mon 21 Sep 2009 2:24 pm

Of boats and ships

Horizon

Blogged by joan as landscape,sea,sky — joan Sat 19 Sep 2009 12:27 pm

Horizon

Sea view

Blogged by joan as sea — joan Thu 17 Sep 2009 12:08 pm

Sea view

Fierce

Blogged by joan as animals,puzzle — joan Tue 15 Sep 2009 11:50 am

Fierce

Play a jigsaw puzzle of this photo

(Made with BrainsBreaker
Requires PC+Windows)

Moonwatcher

Blogged by joan as animals,birds — joan Sun 13 Sep 2009 8:05 pm

Moonwatcher

Reflection

Blogged by joan as abstract,reflection — joan Wed 9 Sep 2009 9:43 pm

Reflection

And diables VIII

Blogged by joan as abstract,diables,local festivities — joan Mon 7 Sep 2009 7:57 pm

And diables VIII

Diables VII

Blogged by joan as diables,local festivities,people — joan Mon 7 Sep 2009 3:13 pm

Diables VII

Diables VI

Blogged by joan as abstract,diables,local festivities — joan Mon 7 Sep 2009 11:57 am

Diables VI

Diables V

Blogged by joan as diables,local festivities,people — joan Sun 6 Sep 2009 9:45 am

IMGA7195_pcw

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.7.5