Thanks for looking!

Mar crepuscular V

Blogged by joan as costa brava,dusk & dawn,landscape,sea — joan Wed 25 Nov 2009 7:30 pm

Mar crepuscular V

Mar crepuscular IV

Blogged by joan as costa brava,dusk & dawn,landscape,sea — joan Wed 25 Nov 2009 10:57 am

Mar crepuscular IV

Mar crepuscular III

Blogged by joan as costa brava,dusk & dawn,landscape,sea — joan Mon 23 Nov 2009 8:43 pm

Mar crepuscular III

Mar crepuscular II

Blogged by joan as costa brava,dusk & dawn,landscape,sea — joan Sun 22 Nov 2009 11:59 pm

Mar crepuscular II

Mar crepuscular

Blogged by joan as dusk & dawn,landscape,sea — joan Thu 19 Nov 2009 10:18 am

Mar crepuscular

Swirl II

Blogged by joan as abstract,water — joan Mon 16 Nov 2009 9:21 pm

Swirl II

Fractura

Blogged by joan as abstract,rocks — joan Sun 15 Nov 2009 1:54 pm

Fractura

Autum

Blogged by joan as landscape,puzzle — joan Wed 11 Nov 2009 12:37 pm

Autum

Play a jigsaw puzzle of this photo

(Made with BrainsBreaker
Requires PC+Windows)

Fall party

Blogged by joan as photochances,trees — joan Tue 10 Nov 2009 1:20 pm

Fall party

Sun desk

Blogged by joan as abstract — joan Sat 7 Nov 2009 10:00 pm

Sun desk

Faerie

Blogged by joan as people,photochances — joan Thu 5 Nov 2009 7:14 pm

Faerie

Scape in ice

Blogged by joan as abstract — joan Sun 1 Nov 2009 11:59 am

Scape in ice

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.7.5