Thanks for looking!

Mimosa

Blogged by joan as plants — joan Wed 30 Jun 2010 12:13 pm

Flor de figuerassa

Blogged by joan as flowers — joan Mon 28 Jun 2010 8:54 am

Montserrat

Blogged by joan as landscape — joan Thu 24 Jun 2010 3:33 pm

Flor-ero Hdr-ero

Blogged by joan as hdr,still life — joan Tue 22 Jun 2010 10:00 am

Tiges i espiques V

Blogged by joan as plants — joan Wed 16 Jun 2010 11:11 am

Tiges i espigues IV

Blogged by joan as plants — joan Tue 15 Jun 2010 10:25 am

Tiges i espigues III

Blogged by joan as abstract,plants — joan Mon 14 Jun 2010 9:17 am

Tiges i espigues II

Blogged by joan as abstract,plants — joan Sun 13 Jun 2010 10:12 am

Tiges i espigues I

Blogged by joan as abstract,plants — joan Sat 12 Jun 2010 1:26 pm

Plomall

Blogged by joan as plants — joan Wed 9 Jun 2010 8:53 am

wVwVw

Blogged by joan as bw,plants — joan Fri 4 Jun 2010 8:50 am

*

Blogged by joan as plants — joan Tue 1 Jun 2010 7:58 pm

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.7.5