Thanks for looking!

Pool

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona — joan Tue 31 Aug 2010 3:09 pm

Pipo

Blogged by joan as animals,humor,photos — joan Sun 29 Aug 2010 12:18 pm



Mira l’ull / Watch the eye

Visions fugisseres de copilot I

Blogged by joan as architecture — joan Fri 27 Aug 2010 7:09 pm

Guaita

Blogged by joan as barcelona,people — joan Thu 26 Aug 2010 5:38 pm

cycler

Blogged by joan as people — joan Tue 24 Aug 2010 2:39 pm

Gràcia

Blogged by joan as barcelona,people — joan Mon 23 Aug 2010 5:55 pm

La Foradada

Blogged by joan as video,water — joan Sun 22 Aug 2010 12:52 pm

Rocks II – Rio Tinto

Blogged by joan as abstract,rio tinto,rocks — joan Sat 21 Aug 2010 11:39 am

Rocks

Blogged by joan as abstract,rio tinto,rocks — joan Wed 18 Aug 2010 6:16 pm

Storm

Blogged by joan as night,sky — joan Fri 13 Aug 2010 8:43 pm

Floral space

Blogged by joan as flowers — joan Wed 11 Aug 2010 9:26 am

Sobretaula

Blogged by joan as people — joan Sat 7 Aug 2010 11:07 am

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures. For Win & Mac.    
Walkthrough
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 3.9.1