Currently browsing category: architecture

Future

Blogged by joan as architecture — joan Sat 19 Mar 2011 9:41 am

Glass & lines V

Blogged by joan as architecture — joan Tue 8 Feb 2011 5:20 pm

Glass & lines IV

Blogged by joan as architecture — joan Mon 7 Feb 2011 8:29 pm

Glass & lines III

Blogged by joan as architecture — joan Mon 7 Feb 2011 11:14 am

Glass & lines II

Blogged by joan as architecture — joan Sun 6 Feb 2011 2:08 pm

Glass & lines I

Blogged by joan as architecture — joan Fri 4 Feb 2011 3:42 pm

|  i  ||||

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona — joan Mon 6 Sep 2010 11:54 am

_^ ii /

Blogged by joan as architecture — joan Sat 4 Sep 2010 11:16 am

|- |-

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona,people — joan Fri 3 Sep 2010 2:30 pm

Pool

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona — joan Tue 31 Aug 2010 3:09 pm

Visions fugisseres de copilot I

Blogged by joan as architecture — joan Fri 27 Aug 2010 7:09 pm

Up & dn – Cervera

Blogged by joan as architecture,bw — joan Mon 2 Aug 2010 5:37 pm

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures. For Win & Mac.    
Walkthrough
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 3.8.1