Currently browsing category: barcelona

|o___[i]_

Blogged by joan as barcelona — joan Wed 8 Sep 2010 6:00 pm

|  i  ||||

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona — joan Mon 6 Sep 2010 11:54 am

|- |-

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona,people — joan Fri 3 Sep 2010 2:30 pm

Pool

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona — joan Tue 31 Aug 2010 3:09 pm

Guaita

Blogged by joan as barcelona,people — joan Thu 26 Aug 2010 5:38 pm

Gràcia

Blogged by joan as barcelona,people — joan Mon 23 Aug 2010 5:55 pm

Planes

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona — joan Wed 14 Oct 2009 5:07 pm

Planes

Standing fountain

Blogged by joan as barcelona,reflection — joan Wed 29 Jul 2009 6:35 pm

Standing fountain

Cat engraving and mimosa

Blogged by joan as barcelona — joan Wed 15 Jul 2009 9:54 pm

Cat engraving and mimosa

Confluence and walker

Blogged by joan as barcelona,photochances,street — joan Tue 28 Apr 2009 9:54 pm

Confluence and walker

New architecture

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona,bw — joan Fri 7 Nov 2008 10:18 am

Mystery at dusk

Blogged by joan as barcelona,people,photochances — joan Tue 8 Apr 2008 5:15 pm

Mystery at dusk

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures. For Win & Mac.    
Walkthrough
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 3.9.1