Currently browsing category: blend

Wave

Blogged by joan as blend,sea — joan Sun 21 Dec 2008 5:40 pm


At least observe 10 seconds / Mirar 10 segons :-)

Mysterious rose

Blogged by joan as blend,flowers,photochances — joan Thu 25 Sep 2008 2:25 pm


At least observe 10 seconds / Mirar 10 segons :-)

Waves

Blogged by joan as blend,empordà,photochances,sea — joan Tue 2 Sep 2008 7:45 pm


Slants on disorder

Blogged by joan as blend,photochances,rustic and old — joan Sat 23 Aug 2008 1:09 pm


the two effects by PhotoChances

Fading

Blogged by joan as blend,bw,photochances,plants,puzzle,sea,stone — joan Thu 3 Jul 2008 5:24 pm


Decay

Blogged by joan as blend,lensbabies,photochances — joan Mon 9 Jun 2008 1:00 pm


Observe for a while / observar una estoneta

Eruption

Blogged by joan as blend,photochances — joan Fri 6 Jun 2008 12:18 pm

Mirar un minim de 10 segons :-)
Amb dos efectes fets amb el PhotoChances


At least observe 10 seconds :-)
Blend of two effects made with PhotoChances

Flame

Blogged by joan as blend,flowers,photochances — joan Wed 28 Nov 2007 12:11 pm

At least observe 10 seconds :-)

Surrealistic bug

Blogged by joan as blend,flowers,macro,photochances — joan Sun 29 Jul 2007 10:39 am

A sequential mix of two images processed with PhotoChances

Almond flower

Blogged by joan as blend,flowers,photochances — joan Sat 14 Jul 2007 9:02 am

This image and the preceding 5 are slowly changing.
There are two effects generated by PhotoChances that are varying from one to the other.

Flow

Blogged by joan as blend,photochances,rocks,water — joan Thu 12 Jul 2007 7:55 am

Notice that the image changes

Small fall

Blogged by joan as blend,photochances,stone,water — joan Tue 10 Jul 2007 8:40 am

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.7.5