Currently browsing category: bw

Black & White

Blogged by joan as bw — joan Sat 15 Nov 2014 1:08 pm
Apparently the interpretation of visual information based on contrast -not color- is done by a primitive region in the brain. Color is processed by a more evolved zone. This could explains the different sensations looking Black & White photos, as if another character, non quotidian, were observing... (?)
IMGD4542_s IMG75062_s2 IMGD4583_s2 IMGA6901_s IMGD9038_s2 IMG94680_s IMG80119_s

Tel

Blogged by joan as bw,nature,water — joan Mon 1 Nov 2010 9:29 pm

Cavall content

Blogged by joan as animals,bw — joan Thu 28 Oct 2010 8:38 am

Fum

Blogged by joan as bw,rustic and old — joan Sun 24 Oct 2010 6:42 pm

Surt

Blogged by joan as bw,landscape — joan Mon 11 Oct 2010 11:13 am

Creix

Blogged by joan as bw,landscape,trees — joan Sat 9 Oct 2010 11:11 am

Neix

Blogged by joan as bw,landscape — joan Fri 8 Oct 2010 11:09 am

Niu

Blogged by joan as bw,landscape — joan Thu 7 Oct 2010 11:09 am

Presència

Blogged by joan as bw,landscape,trees — joan Wed 6 Oct 2010 8:40 am

Absència

Blogged by joan as bw,landscape,trees — joan Tue 5 Oct 2010 8:41 am

Up & dn – Cervera

Blogged by joan as architecture,bw — joan Mon 2 Aug 2010 5:37 pm

wVwVw

Blogged by joan as bw,plants — joan Fri 4 Jun 2010 8:50 am
    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.8.2