Currently browsing category: bw

wVwVw

Blogged by joan as bw,plants — joan Fri 4 Jun 2010 8:50 am

1.61803399…

Blogged by joan as bw,flowers — joan Mon 24 May 2010 10:18 pm

Lliri II

Blogged by joan as bw,flowers,photochances — joan Tue 20 Apr 2010 9:40 am

Lliri I

Blogged by joan as bw,flowers,photochances — joan Mon 19 Apr 2010 11:31 am

Temporal

Blogged by joan as bw,photochances,sea — joan Fri 30 Oct 2009 11:29 am
Temporal

Complexity

Blogged by joan as bw,nature,photochances — joan Sat 3 Oct 2009 9:02 am
Complexity

Wood & Water

Blogged by joan as bw,nature,photochances — joan Wed 30 Sep 2009 3:18 pm
Wood & Water

Calla lily

Blogged by joan as bw,photochances,plants — joan Sun 12 Apr 2009 10:21 pm
Calla lily

Bloom

Blogged by joan as bw,flowers — joan Wed 25 Feb 2009 1:01 pm
Bloom

Scape of time

Blogged by joan as bw,lensbabies — joan Fri 20 Feb 2009 11:27 am
Scape of time

Stone and grass

Blogged by joan as abstract,bw,photochances — joan Mon 16 Feb 2009 11:06 pm
Stone and grass

Portreeture

Blogged by joan as abstract,bw — joan Wed 4 Feb 2009 8:08 pm
Portreeture
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.9.3