Currently browsing category: galicia

Last light

Blogged by joan as galicia, landscape, photochances, sea, sky — joan Wed 29 Aug 2007 8:52 am

Last light

Giant’s legs

Blogged by joan as favorites, galicia, landscape — joan Fri 17 Aug 2007 9:01 am

Giant's legs

Radiance

Blogged by joan as galicia, landscape, photochances, sea — joan Thu 16 Aug 2007 9:39 am

Radiance

Enchanted forest II

Blogged by joan as favorites, galicia, photochances, water — joan Fri 27 Apr 2007 1:55 pm

Enchanted forest II

Boats

Blogged by joan as galicia, photochances, puzzle — joan Fri 13 Oct 2006 11:49 am

Boats

The postprocessing by PhotoChances

Play a puzzle of this photo
(Made with BrainsBreaker)

Malpica

Blogged by joan as galicia, sea — joan Tue 8 Aug 2006 7:50 am

Malpica

Vehicles

Blogged by joan as galicia, sea — joan Fri 4 Aug 2006 7:21 am

Vehicles on media

Dusk in the coast

Blogged by joan as galicia, landscape, sea — joan Sat 29 Jul 2006 6:56 am

Dusk in the coast

Lighthouse at dusk

Blogged by joan as favorites, galicia, sea, sky — joan Thu 27 Jul 2006 7:20 am

Lighthouse in dusk

Low tide

Blogged by joan as galicia, sea, stone — joan Sun 23 Jul 2006 7:15 am

Low tide

Just below the location of the previous photo with the tide low

Earth and sea

Blogged by joan as dusk & dawn, galicia, landscape — joan Sat 22 Jul 2006 7:14 am

Earth and sea

Two guardians

Blogged by joan as dusk & dawn, favorites, galicia, sea — joan Thu 20 Jul 2006 7:13 am

IMG49109_s.jpg

In the background “La torre de Hércules” (Hercules’ tower), the most ancient working lighthouse since II century. Located in La Coruña, Galicia, Spain. In the foreground the lighthouse of Mera.

Software I've written (Available for Windows. Free trials)
PhotoChances: Fun and easy image effects in your photos    |
|    PhotoEchoes: Animated computer kaleidoscope. Amazing images!
    BrainsBreaker: Computer jigsaw puzzle with your own pictures.    

All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 2.8.5