Currently browsing category: garrotxa

La Vall d’en Bas

Blogged by joan as dusk & dawn,garrotxa,landscape — joan Sat 8 Jan 2011 11:10 am

Dune of ashes

Blogged by joan as abstract,garrotxa,landscape — joan Sun 30 Dec 2007 6:15 pm
Dune of ashes

Flood

Blogged by joan as abstract,garrotxa — joan Fri 7 Dec 2007 8:21 pm
Flood

Solid waves

Blogged by joan as abstract,garrotxa — joan Wed 5 Dec 2007 8:10 pm
Waves

Uncovered stone

Blogged by joan as garrotxa,rocks,still life,texture — joan Thu 19 Apr 2007 9:34 am
Uncovered stone With time, rain erodes the volcanic sand and unveils treasures of the Earth

Old church

Blogged by joan as garrotxa,rustic and old — joan Wed 14 Mar 2007 9:45 am
Old church This is the location

Canes reflected

Blogged by joan as garrotxa,plants,reflection,water — joan Sun 31 Dec 2006 1:57 pm
Canes reflected

Healthy Wealthy and Happy 2007!!!

Autum panorama

Blogged by joan as garrotxa,landscape — joan Wed 13 Dec 2006 10:05 am
Autum panorama

Sunrays

Blogged by joan as garrotxa,photochances,trees — joan Fri 1 Dec 2006 1:29 pm
Sunrays

from PhotoChances

Bikers in the forest

Blogged by joan as garrotxa,landscape,trees — joan Thu 30 Nov 2006 11:48 am
Bikers in the forest

Enchanted forest

Blogged by joan as garrotxa,landscape,photochances,trees — joan Tue 28 Nov 2006 5:03 pm

Two variations of the same image by PhotoChances

Enchanted forest 1 Enchanted forest 2

Dune of ashes

Blogged by joan as abstract,garrotxa — joan Mon 27 Nov 2006 11:53 am
Dune of ashes
    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.9.3