Currently browsing category: landscape

Bardenas with jigsaw puzzle

Blogged by joan as jigsaw puzzle,landscape — joan Mon 12 Oct 2015 7:58 pm

Bardeonas and a free computer jigsaw puzzle

Play a jigsaw puzzle with this image. This one is especially fun: You will see the image in Black & White and as you go solving the puzzle it will recover the color. Start with the edges, next the bottom zone and the sky will give you some work. Look the shape of the pieces. Instructions:

1- In order to do the puzzle you need to have installed the trial version of the BrainsBreaker jigsaw puzzle program. If you don’t have it installed Download it here – free, for Windows and Mac.

2- To play the jigsaw puzzle click this text and choose Open or Open with BrainsBreaker (exact wording may vary depending on browser).

BrainsBreaker is a fun, comfortable and safe jigsaw puzzle program for Windows and Mac computers. With many features, it provides a very realistic experience supporting a large number of pieces.


Blogged by joan as landscape — joan Mon 11 Apr 2011 7:46 pm


Blogged by joan as landscape — joan Sat 9 Apr 2011 8:55 am

a / b

Blogged by joan as landscape,photochances — joan Thu 24 Mar 2011 10:06 am

Chasing rainbow

Blogged by joan as landscape,sky — joan Sat 19 Feb 2011 2:00 pm


Blogged by joan as landscape,sea — joan Sat 15 Jan 2011 7:47 pm


Blogged by joan as landscape — joan Fri 14 Jan 2011 12:48 pm


Blogged by joan as landscape — joan Thu 13 Jan 2011 3:01 pm

La Vall d’en Bas

Blogged by joan as dusk & dawn,garrotxa,landscape — joan Sat 8 Jan 2011 11:10 am


Blogged by joan as landscape — joan Wed 29 Dec 2010 3:19 pm

Monteserrat by night

Blogged by joan as landscape,night,sky — joan Mon 8 Nov 2010 1:01 pm


Blogged by joan as landscape — joan Sat 6 Nov 2010 10:47 am

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures. For Win & Mac.    
Images of puzzles and features
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.3.1