Currently browsing category: macro

Microscape III

Blogged by joan as bw,macro,photochances — joan Sun 15 Jun 2008 8:23 pm

Microscape III

Microscape II

Blogged by joan as bw,macro,photochances — joan Sat 14 Jun 2008 8:21 pm

Microscape II

Microscape I

Blogged by joan as bw,macro,photochances — joan Fri 13 Jun 2008 2:21 pm

Microscape I

Exploration

Blogged by joan as macro,plants,puzzle — joan Fri 30 May 2008 2:57 pm

Exploration

Play a jigsaw puzzle of this photo

(Made with BrainsBreaker
Requires PC+Windows)


Fer un trencaclosques d’aquesta foto.

(Fet amb el BrainsBreaker
Cal PC+Windows)

V

Blogged by joan as flowers,macro — joan Sat 1 Dec 2007 10:51 am

V

Naked

Blogged by joan as flowers,macro — joan Sun 25 Nov 2007 11:05 am

Naked

Ephemeral creatures

Blogged by joan as macro,water — joan Tue 21 Aug 2007 9:55 am

Ephemeral creatures

Iris soul

Blogged by joan as flowers,lensbabies,macro — joan Mon 20 Aug 2007 8:59 am

Iris soul

Natural jewelry

Blogged by joan as flowers,macro,photochances — joan Mon 13 Aug 2007 8:49 am

Natural jewelry

Color boosted with PhotoChances

Surrealistic bug

Blogged by joan as blend,flowers,macro,photochances — joan Sun 29 Jul 2007 10:39 am

A sequential mix of two images processed with PhotoChances

Intimacy

Blogged by joan as flowers,macro,photochances — joan Sat 23 Jun 2007 10:34 am


Intimacy

An effect from PhotoChances

Click the image to see after-and-before

Spikes

Blogged by joan as macro,plants — joan Wed 6 Jun 2007 12:36 pm

Spikes

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.7.5