Currently browsing category: people

Horizons

Blogged by joan as people — joan Thu 30 Sep 2010 9:04 am

Baixada

Blogged by joan as people,street,tarragona — joan Thu 23 Sep 2010 9:34 am

Baixada del Angel ;-)

Blogged by joan as people,street,tarragona — joan Wed 22 Sep 2010 9:37 am

Imaging

Blogged by joan as people,photochances,street,tarragona — joan Mon 20 Sep 2010 10:15 am

|- |-

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona,people — joan Fri 3 Sep 2010 2:30 pm

Guaita

Blogged by joan as barcelona,people — joan Thu 26 Aug 2010 5:38 pm

cycler

Blogged by joan as people — joan Tue 24 Aug 2010 2:39 pm

Gràcia

Blogged by joan as barcelona,people — joan Mon 23 Aug 2010 5:55 pm

Sobretaula

Blogged by joan as people — joan Sat 7 Aug 2010 11:07 am

Secrets

Blogged by joan as lensbabies,people — joan Mon 19 Jul 2010 8:11 pm

Faerie

Blogged by joan as people,photochances — joan Thu 5 Nov 2009 7:14 pm

Faerie

Jumper

Blogged by joan as people,photochances — joan Wed 23 Sep 2009 12:09 pm

Jumper

Effect with PhotoChances

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures. For Win & Mac.    
Walkthrough
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 3.8.1