Currently browsing category: photos

1129

Blogged by joan as photos — joan Fri 26 Apr 2013 5:32 pm

1129

1126

Blogged by joan as photochances,photos — joan Tue 22 Jan 2013 11:33 pm

Mountain highs

IIII

Blogged by joan as photos — joan Sun 25 Nov 2012 6:27 pm

Pesquera (jigsaw puzzle)

Blogged by joan as photos,puzzle — joan Mon 29 Oct 2012 5:47 pm

Pesquera

Play this jigsaw puzzle

(First you need to install BrainsBreaker as the puzzle engine -once & free-.
Download it here
For Windows and Mac)

Tramuntana II

Blogged by joan as photos — joan Sun 16 Sep 2012 11:54 am

Tramuntana II

Tramuntana

Blogged by joan as photos — joan Mon 30 Jul 2012 5:14 pm

Golden reflection (jigsaw)

Blogged by joan as photos,puzzle — joan Fri 18 May 2012 11:31 am

Golden reflection

Play this jigsaw puzzle

(First you need to install -once- BrainsBreaker as the puzzle engine.
Download it here
Requires Windows or Mac)

1118

Blogged by joan as photos — joan Mon 9 Apr 2012 4:47 pm

1117

Blogged by joan as photos — joan Sun 25 Mar 2012 10:32 pm

1116

Blogged by joan as photos — joan Sun 22 Jan 2012 12:14 am

1115

Blogged by joan as photos — joan Sat 31 Dec 2011 6:33 pm

1114

Blogged by joan as photos — joan Wed 28 Dec 2011 9:15 pm

             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.7.5