Currently browsing category: still life

Poc a poc fermenta

Blogged by joan as still life — joan Thu 16 Dec 2010 11:35 am

i º

Blogged by joan as still life — joan Thu 16 Sep 2010 10:52 pm

Flor-ero Hdr-ero

Blogged by joan as hdr,still life — joan Tue 22 Jun 2010 10:00 am

Pepper in love / Pebrot enamorat

Blogged by joan as still life — joan Fri 3 Aug 2007 8:23 am

IMG75771_s.jpg

Peppers

Blogged by joan as still life — joan Mon 30 Jul 2007 9:23 am

IMG75807_s.jpg

Eroded trunk

Blogged by joan as sea,still life — joan Sat 21 Jul 2007 9:31 am

Eroded trunk

Forgery and palm

Blogged by joan as still life — joan Sat 30 Jun 2007 8:57 am

IMG73380_s.jpg

Tanks

Blogged by joan as still life — joan Thu 7 Jun 2007 9:54 am

Tanks

Organic machinery

Blogged by joan as still life — joan Sat 12 May 2007 9:57 am

IMG70026_s.jpg

Forge and palm

Blogged by joan as photochances,still life — joan Sat 5 May 2007 9:46 am

Forge and palm
Processed with PhotoChances.
Use this same effect in your photos by loading this image
into the upper zone of the program’s Lab window

Strawberries

Blogged by joan as photochances,still life — joan Sat 21 Apr 2007 4:57 pm

Strawberries

Uncovered stone

Blogged by joan as garrotxa,rocks,still life,texture — joan Thu 19 Apr 2007 9:34 am

Uncovered stone

With time, rain erodes the volcanic sand and unveils treasures of the Earth

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures. For Win & Mac.    
Walkthrough
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.0