Currently browsing category: street

Fira IV

Blogged by joan as street — joan Wed 29 Sep 2010 9:58 am

Fira III

Blogged by joan as street — joan Tue 28 Sep 2010 8:04 pm

Fira II

Blogged by joan as street — joan Tue 28 Sep 2010 1:18 pm

Fira

Blogged by joan as street — joan Mon 27 Sep 2010 11:13 pm

Baixada

Blogged by joan as people,street,tarragona — joan Thu 23 Sep 2010 9:34 am

Baixada del Angel ;-)

Blogged by joan as people,street,tarragona — joan Wed 22 Sep 2010 9:37 am

Imaging

Blogged by joan as people,photochances,street,tarragona — joan Mon 20 Sep 2010 10:15 am

Confluence and walker

Blogged by joan as barcelona,photochances,street — joan Tue 28 Apr 2009 9:54 pm

Confluence and walker

Walkers

Blogged by joan as photochances,street — joan Tue 17 Mar 2009 1:43 pm

Walkers

This image has been processed with the last version 3.8 of PhotoChances LAB.
It has a new effect to give that ancient look to the images with grain resembling the good old film style rather than the digital noise.
(The effect is in BW->XIXCentury, notice that you can adjust the color toning and contrast)

White walls – Arcos de la frontera

Blogged by joan as architecture,street — joan Sun 15 Mar 2009 6:36 pm

White walls

Narrow street. Sevilla

Blogged by joan as people,street — joan Mon 2 Mar 2009 11:14 pm

Narrow street. Sevilla

Casual composition

Blogged by joan as photochances,street — joan Tue 20 Jan 2009 1:40 pm

Casual composition

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures. For Win & Mac.    
Walkthrough
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 3.9.1