Currently browsing category: trees

Tree dreams

Blogged by joan as lensbabies,trees — joan Thu 14 May 2009 3:10 pm
Tree dreams

Portreeture II

Blogged by joan as abstract,portreeture,trees — joan Sun 5 Apr 2009 1:14 pm
Portreeture II

Attraction

Blogged by joan as trees — joan Fri 3 Apr 2009 8:33 pm
Attraction

Portreeture I

Blogged by joan as abstract,portreeture,trees — joan Fri 27 Mar 2009 1:26 pm
Portreeture I

Palm

Blogged by joan as photochances,trees — joan Sat 21 Feb 2009 7:43 pm
Palm

Growth

Blogged by joan as abstract,trees — joan Tue 10 Feb 2009 7:29 pm
Growth

renaissance

Blogged by joan as trees — joan Fri 6 Feb 2009 12:08 pm
renaissance

Floating foliage

Blogged by joan as trees — joan Tue 16 Dec 2008 8:46 pm

Superior structures

Blogged by joan as photochances,trees — joan Sun 14 Dec 2008 6:28 pm
Superior structures

Zones of influence

Blogged by joan as trees — joan Fri 12 Dec 2008 8:52 pm
Zones of influence

Finishing cycle

Blogged by joan as fall,trees — joan Sat 22 Nov 2008 8:43 am
Finishing cycle

Naked at Sun

Blogged by joan as trees — joan Wed 19 Nov 2008 1:55 pm
Naked at Sun
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.9.3