Currently browsing category: trees

Floating foliage

Blogged by joan as trees — joan Tue 16 Dec 2008 8:46 pm

Superior structures

Blogged by joan as photochances,trees — joan Sun 14 Dec 2008 6:28 pm

Superior structures

Zones of influence

Blogged by joan as trees — joan Fri 12 Dec 2008 8:52 pm

Zones of influence

Finishing cycle

Blogged by joan as fall,trees — joan Sat 22 Nov 2008 8:43 am

Finishing cycle

Naked at Sun

Blogged by joan as trees — joan Wed 19 Nov 2008 1:55 pm

Naked at Sun

Embrace

Blogged by joan as banyoles,night,trees — joan Tue 11 Nov 2008 11:08 am

Embrace

Meeting at night

Blogged by joan as banyoles,night,trees,water — joan Sun 9 Nov 2008 9:48 pm

Meeting at night

Dream of Autum

Blogged by joan as bw,photochances,trees — joan Wed 27 Aug 2008 6:47 pm

Shadows

Blogged by joan as bw,photochances,trees — joan Tue 26 Aug 2008 5:41 pm

Shadows

Leaves

Blogged by joan as bw,photochances,trees — joan Mon 25 Aug 2008 5:28 pm

Cypresses and haze

Blogged by joan as trees — joan Fri 11 Jul 2008 5:37 pm

Cypresses and haze

Ochreosity

Blogged by joan as abstract,nature,trees — joan Thu 17 Apr 2008 8:30 pm

Ochreosity

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures. For Win & Mac.    
Walkthrough
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 3.9.1