Rainbow

Blogged by joan as nature,photochances — joan Sun 16 Apr 2006 7:32 am
IMG12572_s.jpg

Blue world

Blogged by joan as nature,plants — joan Sat 15 Apr 2006 7:01 am
IMG45615_s.jpg

Pigeon flight

Blogged by joan as abstract,birds,blur,nature — joan Fri 14 Apr 2006 7:12 am
IMG45633_s.jpg
Just jumping from a wood fence. Shooting these (with a camera) at low shutter speeds gives quite interesting images

Blossom to sky

Blogged by joan as nature,plants — joan Thu 13 Apr 2006 7:17 am
IMG45568_s.jpg

The flowers lighted by early sunlight gives that mix of pink and gold

Many saints

Blogged by joan as architecture,kaleidoscope,rustic and old — joan Tue 11 Apr 2006 6:40 am
IMG37381_scr.jpg
The same image "kaleidoscopiezed" with PhotoEchoes
(Try it as a tiled desktop background or as a web page background)
IMG37381_s.jpg

Darkness

Blogged by joan as landscape,nature,photochances,reflection,water — joan Mon 10 Apr 2006 7:12 am
IMG03071_s.jpg

Unconscious

Blogged by joan as landscape,nature,photochances,reflection,water — joan Sun 9 Apr 2006 6:57 am
IMG03966_s.jpg

Postprocessing by PhotoChances

Curve in the land by the river

Blogged by joan as landscape,sky,water — joan Sat 8 Apr 2006 7:13 am
IMG45462_s.jpg

Curve in the sky reflected in river

Blogged by joan as empordà,landscape,sky,water — joan Fri 7 Apr 2006 6:55 am
IMG45487_s.jpg

Curve in the sky over river

Blogged by joan as empordà,landscape,sky,water — joan Thu 6 Apr 2006 6:51 am
IMG45485_s.jpg

Morning fishing

Blogged by joan as empordà,people,sea,water — joan Wed 5 Apr 2006 7:14 am
IMG45369_s.jpg

Blue and gold

Blogged by joan as landscape,nature,puzzle,water — joan Tue 4 Apr 2006 7:31 am
IMG45476_s.jpg
Play a jigsaw puzzle of this photo (Made with BrainsBreaker Requires PC+Windows)
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated     (pr) Powered by wordpress 5.8.5