Radiance

Blogged by joan as galicia,landscape,photochances,sea — joan Thu 16 Aug 2007 9:39 am
Radiance

El Ter

Blogged by joan as landscape,photochances — joan Wed 15 Aug 2007 9:28 am
El Ter

Natural jewelry

Blogged by joan as flowers,macro,photochances — joan Mon 13 Aug 2007 8:49 am
Natural jewelry

Color boosted with PhotoChances

Witches watchers

Blogged by joan as diables,people — joan Thu 9 Aug 2007 9:32 am
Witches watchers

Dusky scape

Blogged by joan as cerdanya,landscape — joan Wed 8 Aug 2007 8:59 am
Dusky scape

Montgrí

Blogged by joan as empordà,landscape,sunset — joan Tue 7 Aug 2007 9:42 am
IMG75735_s.jpg

Prickly watcher/ Observador espinós

Blogged by joan as landscape,sea — joan Sun 5 Aug 2007 9:03 am
Prinkly watcher

Wave watchers / Miraones

Blogged by joan as people,photochances — joan Sat 4 Aug 2007 9:40 am

Another mix of two images processed with PhotoChances

Pepper in love / Pebrot enamorat

Blogged by joan as still life — joan Fri 3 Aug 2007 8:23 am
IMG75771_s.jpg

Moonrise

Blogged by joan as maresme,night,sea — joan Thu 2 Aug 2007 9:09 am
IMG05952_s.jpg

Splash

Blogged by joan as photochances,water — joan Wed 1 Aug 2007 8:59 am
IMG31338_pcw.jpg

Effect by PhotoChances

             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated     (pr) Powered by wordpress 5.8.6