Currently browsing category: architecture

Geometries

Blogged by joan as architecture,puzzle — joan Thu 23 Aug 2007 8:56 am
IMG55889_s.jpg

Play a jigsaw puzzle of this photo

(Made with BrainsBreaker
Requires PC+Windows)

Look at the cathedral

Blogged by joan as architecture,girona,lensbabies — joan Tue 12 Jun 2007 9:54 am
Look at the cathedral

People

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona,people,photochances — joan Thu 12 Apr 2007 9:00 am
People

MACBA

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona,photochances — joan Wed 11 Apr 2007 8:49 am
MACBA MACBA museum in Barcelona. See in previous posts how to achieve this photographic effect

Blue metal and water

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona — joan Fri 30 Mar 2007 10:01 am
Blue metal and water

Girona by night

Blogged by joan as architecture,girona,photochances — joan Tue 23 Jan 2007 10:26 am
IMG47089_pcw.jpg

Curved white

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona,street — joan Mon 23 Oct 2006 9:15 am
Curved white

Black against glass with a rag

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona,street — joan Sun 22 Oct 2006 9:54 am
Black agains glass with a rag

Bridge over calm waters (and windows :-)

Blogged by joan as architecture,girona,street — joan Sat 20 May 2006 7:32 am
IMG47073_s.jpg

And windows

Blogged by joan as architecture,girona,rustic and old,street — joan Fri 19 May 2006 7:31 am
IMG47074_s.jpg

Windows

Blogged by joan as architecture,girona,rustic and old,street — joan Thu 18 May 2006 11:27 am
IMG47075_s.jpg

Stone handrail

Blogged by joan as architecture,barcelona,street — joan Wed 3 May 2006 7:56 am
IMG43489_s.jpg
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated     (pr) Powered by wordpress 5.8.4