Currently browsing category: empordà

Elements

Blogged by joan as empordà,sea — joan Fri 25 Apr 2008 3:02 pm
IMG85722_pcs.jpg IMG85723_pcs.jpg

Awakening

Blogged by joan as empordà,landscape,sea,sunset — joan Wed 23 Apr 2008 12:11 pm
Awakening

Path and Light

Blogged by joan as empordà,nature,photochances — joan Mon 4 Feb 2008 9:44 pm
Path and Light

Greenland

Blogged by joan as empordà,landscape,photochances — joan Mon 3 Sep 2007 8:53 am
Greenland

Olive trees

Blogged by joan as empordà,landscape,photochances — joan Sun 2 Sep 2007 9:00 am
Olive trees

Road

Blogged by joan as empordà,landscape,photochances — joan Sat 1 Sep 2007 8:46 am
Road

Rays

Blogged by joan as empordà,landscape,photochances,sky — joan Fri 31 Aug 2007 8:44 am
Rays

Hole in the sky

Blogged by joan as empordà,landscape,photochances,sky — joan Thu 30 Aug 2007 8:43 am
Hole in the sky

Montgrí

Blogged by joan as empordà,landscape,sunset — joan Tue 7 Aug 2007 9:42 am
IMG75735_s.jpg

Sky reflected

Blogged by joan as empordà,landscape,water — joan Tue 24 Jul 2007 8:26 am
Sky reflected

Two waters

Blogged by joan as empordà,landscape — joan Mon 23 Jul 2007 9:38 am
Two waters

Passing bird

Blogged by joan as animals,empordà,landscape,water — joan Fri 20 Jul 2007 8:49 am
IMG75391_s.jpg
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated     (pr) Powered by wordpress 5.8.4