Thanks for looking!

White delight

Blogged by joan as flowers — joan Mon 30 Apr 2007 10:25 am

White delight

Enchanted forest II

Blogged by joan as galicia,photochances,water — joan Fri 27 Apr 2007 1:55 pm

Enchanted forest II

Enchanted forest

Blogged by joan as montseny,photochances,trees — joan Thu 26 Apr 2007 2:06 pm

Enchanted forest
Processing by PhotoChances
By downloading this image and the program you can use this same effect in your photographs very easily, just a matter of dragging the files to the program’s icon

Calla lily

Blogged by joan as flowers,photochances — joan Wed 25 Apr 2007 2:22 pm

Calla lily

Spring and red rock

Blogged by joan as flowers,puzzle — joan Mon 23 Apr 2007 12:05 pm

Spring and red rock

Play a “starry” jigsaw puzzle of this photo

Hacer un puzzle “estrellado” con esta foto

(Made with BrainsBreaker
Requires PC+Windows)

Strawberries

Blogged by joan as photochances,still life — joan Sat 21 Apr 2007 4:57 pm

Strawberries

Foam

Blogged by joan as photochances,sea,water — joan Fri 20 Apr 2007 5:53 pm

Foam

Uncovered stone

Blogged by joan as garrotxa,rocks,still life,texture — joan Thu 19 Apr 2007 9:34 am

Uncovered stone

With time, rain erodes the volcanic sand and unveils treasures of the Earth

Surrealistic 15

Blogged by joan as photochances,still life — joan Wed 18 Apr 2007 9:20 am

Surrealistic 15

Photo processing by PhotoChances

Hope

Blogged by joan as landscape,photochances — joan Mon 16 Apr 2007 8:07 pm

Hope

Haze

Blogged by joan as andorra,bw,landscape — joan Sun 15 Apr 2007 10:22 am

Haze

Old dolls and other stuff stand

Blogged by joan as bw,people — joan Sat 14 Apr 2007 10:51 am

Old dolls stand

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.7.5