Thanks for looking!

Passeig de Gràcia

Blogged by joan as barcelona,photochances,street — joan Sun 30 Apr 2006 7:30 am

IMG04994_s.jpg

Into the light

Blogged by joan as barcelona,people,photochances,street — joan Fri 28 Apr 2006 7:13 am

IMG31645_s.jpg

Distant planet

Blogged by joan as abstract,sky — joan Thu 27 Apr 2006 7:10 am

IMG45323_s.jpg

Spout

Blogged by joan as abstract,blur,water — joan Tue 25 Apr 2006 6:50 am

IMG44073_s.jpg

Reflection

Blogged by joan as landscape,reflection,water — joan Mon 24 Apr 2006 7:12 am

IMG45471_s.jpg

Flight

Blogged by joan as abstract,birds,photochances — joan Sun 23 Apr 2006 7:21 am

IMG02607_s.jpg

Quite a transformation


IMG02607_s2.jpg

Mandala

Blogged by joan as abstract,kaleidoscope,puzzle — joan Sat 22 Apr 2006 7:01 am

DSC11452_s.jpg

by PhotoEchoes

Some meditation playing a puzzle of this? (difficult)

(made with BrainsBreaker)

Three trunks

Blogged by joan as nature,photochances — joan Fri 21 Apr 2006 7:36 am

IMG04244_s.jpg

by PhotoChances (postprocessing, the photo is mine :-)

Narrow street

Blogged by joan as girona,photochances,street — joan Thu 20 Apr 2006 7:24 am

IMG15026_s.jpg

and another

Vase

Blogged by joan as photochances,plants,still life — joan Wed 19 Apr 2006 7:30 am

IMG14030_s.jpg

More experimentation with PhotoChances

Going back home

Blogged by joan as people — joan Tue 18 Apr 2006 7:49 am

IMG06630_s2.jpg

Pink little flowers

Blogged by joan as plants,puzzle — joan Mon 17 Apr 2006 7:00 am

IMG44136_s.jpg

Play a jigsaw puzzle of this photo


(Made with BrainsBreaker
Requires PC+Windows)

    BrainsBreaker: Play jigsaw puzzles on your computer with your own pictures.
For Windows & Mac computers.
Download the trial, it's free, safe and with no compromise    
             All images copyright © by Juan Trujillo Tarradas except where otherwise notated      Powered by wordpress 4.7.5